Williams Jet Tenders

TurboJet 325

WILLIAMS TURBOJET 325

It’s designed to get you out and about with maximum fun. You’ll feel your smile get bigger, as you take her from a standstill to 25mph (40kph) in four seconds, and onto a blistering top speed of 48 mph (77 kph). The Turbojet 325 can easily accommodate four adults and has space for luggage and supplies. Suddenly anything’s possible and you can start going further afield, taking short coastal jaunts.

L.O.A. 3.30m/10ft 9in
Beam 1.70m/5ft 7in
Dry weight 320kg/717lb
Overall height
(with removable wheel)
0.96m/3ft 2in
(0.80m/2ft 6in)
Engine BRP Rotax ACE 900 – 90HP
Fuel capacity 40 L
Seating 4
Max speed, ca 42kn/77kph/48mph

Under-seat storage
12v DC socket
Sealed upholstered seating (removable)
Sports boat hull shape
Piped deck drains
Automatic fire extinguisher
Speedometer (GPS)
RPM gauge with digital hourmeter
Fuel gauge
Single lever throttle/Shift control
Plug in navigation lights (Port/Starboard/Running)
Stainless steel rear handles
Forward seat neoprene/Fabric grab handles
Engine flushing attachmnent
Bow U Bolt
Four lifting pad-eyes
Ski eye
Two rear tie down points
Automatic bilge pump
Bilge blower
Battery isolator
Tube repair kit
Footpump (2 Stage)
Owner’s manual
Fitted fuel tank
Hand-made inflatable tube with rubstrake and grab handles
Folding backrests

8 Standard colour schemes
Custom tube, upholstery & moulding colours

Quick release wheel
LED deck lights
Underwater lights
Teak footwells and sidepods
Carbon fibre effect dashboard inlay (black)
Black steering wheel
Chart plotter
Digital depth sounder
VHF radio
Fusion MP3 (with Bluetooth)
Overall cover
White chocks
Platform kit (Tie downs, lifting strops & over straps)
Towing kit
Electric inflator
Battery charger
Stainless steel anchor
Telescopic paddle
Yacht name on upholstery
Spray dodger

[jig_vc][justified_image_grid ids=”12373,12389,12383,12385,12387,12391,12393,12395,12399,12397″][/jig_vc]
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

staff, person
Mattias Rutgersson

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-500x500
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Daniel-Hofmann-500x500
Daniel Hofmann

Sales Executive
daniel@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 29 75 00 41

Michael-Schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Service Manager Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se