SORT ORDER

Condition

Status

Type of sales

Category

Class

Make

Length

Year

Price

VAT Status

Location

Place

Show More Filters

Filter
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Message

    We’d like to keep in touch with you with information about your yacht, our latest offers and invitations to events and boat shows, as well as the products and services available from us. We will never sell your data and will keep your details safe and secure. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick the relevant boxes to select the channels through which you are happy to receive information from us. You can update your preferences at any time by emailing info@princessyachts.no.
    MailE-mailSMSTelephone

    ORDERING SPARE PARTS

    If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop please e-mail the following information to aftersales@princessyachts.se

    • Boat model
    • Hull or yard number
    • Description of part
    • Part number if available
    • Photo of part
    • Delivery address

    Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

    Opening hours

    Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
    Friday 07:00 – 13:30
    Other times by appointment.

    Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

    Opening hours

    Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
    Other times by appointment.

    Princess Yachts Norway AS

    Opening hours

    Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
    Other times by appointment.

    Opening hours

    Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
    Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
    Other times by appointment.

    OWNERS & BOARD

    Sweden | Norway | Denmark

    benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
    Benny Martinsson

    Owner | Board Member
    CEO
    benny@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 10

    jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
    Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

    Owner | Board Member
    Sales, Marketing & Finance
    jessica@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 668 77 13

    Lars Falkeskog

    Owner | Chairman

    Marie Falkeskog

    Owner | Board Member

    THE SWEDISH OFFICE

    lotta-soderblom_sv_v2_500x500px
    Lotta Söderblom

    Marketing Coordinator
    lotta@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 51

    Alexander-Tilly
    Alexander Tilly

    Sales Executive
    alexander@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 28 42

    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.se

    Natanael-Gustafson-sv-500x500px
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.se

    mirsad-nuhanovic-sv_500x500px
    Mirsad Nuhanovic

    Workshop Manager Sweden
    mirsad@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 30

    jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
    Jesper Röhlander

    Service Manager Sweden
    jesper@princessyachts.se
    M: +46 70 644 21 02

    Magnus-Nystrom
    Magnus Nyström

    Aftersales Sweden

    Peter-Andersson
    Peter Andersson

    Aftersales Sweden

    THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

    svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
    Svein Erik Palmstrøm

    Managing Director Norway & Sales
    sveinerik@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 477 62 069

    petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
    Petter Mork Knudsen

    Sales & Aftersales West Norway
    petter@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 918 42 349

    Arne-Toftevag
    Arne Toftevåg

    Aftersales Norway

    bjarne-trefall
    Bjarne Trefall

    Aftersales Norway

    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.no

    Natanael-Gustafson-sv-500x500px
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.se

    THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

    Eva-Dammen-100
    Eva Dammen

    Manager East Norway & Sales
    eva@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 477 60 887

    stein-ulltveit-moe
    Stein Ulltveit-Moe

    Sales & Aftersales East Norway
    stein@princessyachts.no
    M: +47 477 59 663

    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.no

    Natanael-Gustafson-sv-500x500px
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.se

    THE DANISH OFFICE

    peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
    Peter Vinther

    Managing Director Denmark & Sales
    peter@princessyachts.dk
    M: +45 40 10 18 84

    Thomas-Lykke
    Thomas Lykke

    Sales Executive
    thomas@princessyachts.dk
    M: +45 40 24 18 84

    john-pedersen-sv_500x500px
    John Pedersen

    Aftersales Denmark
    john@princessyachts.dk
    M: +45 40 33 18 84

    profile
    We are recruiting another technical engineer in Denmark
    seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
    Seweryn K. Jæger

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.dk

    profile
    Natanael Gustafsson

    Parts Sales
    aftersales@princessyachts.se