Williams Jet Tenders

SportJet 345

WILLIAMS SPORTJET 345

We’ve designed the SportJet 345 to fit on 16m+ yachts, so owners of mid sized yachts can now experience the ultimate sports tender. Its BRP Rotax engine and expertly designed sports hull gives you and 4 passengers power and precision in one small but mighty package.

L.O.A. 3.45m/11ft 3in
Bredd 1.77m/5ft 8in
Torrvikt 340KG/750lb
Höjd 0.93M/3FT 0.5in
Motor BRP Rotax ACE 903 – 90hk
Bränslekapacitet 50 L
Passagerare 5
Toppfart, ca 46mph/40kn

STANDARDUTRUSTNING

Bathing Ladder
12v DC socket
Sports Boat Hull Shape
Automatic fire extinguisher
Single Lever Throttle/Shift Control
Stainless steel rear handles
Bow U Bolt
Forward cleat
Two Rear Tie Down Points
Bilge blower
Tube Repair Kit
Owner’s manual
Fitted Fuel Tank
Adjustable steering wheel
Under Seat Storage
Sealed upholsered seating (removable
Piped Deck Drains
BRP multifunction display
Plug In Navigation Lights (Port/Starboard/Running)
Forward seat neoprene/Fabric grab handles
Four LIfting Pad-Eyes
Removable ski pole
Automatic Bilge Pump
Footpump (2 stage)
Hand-Made Inflatable Tube With Rubstrake And Stainless Steel Grab Rail

FÄRGSÄTTNING

6 Standard colour schemes
Custom tube, upholstery & moulding colours

TILLVAL

LED Deck Lights
Underwater lights
Boarding Pole
Automatic full or low tube inflator
Digital Depth Sounder
Speed control cluster
Chartplotter
Fusion MP3 (with Bluetooth)
Overall Cover
White chocks
Towing Kit
Electric inflator
Battery Charger
Stainless steel anchor
Telescopic Paddle
Teak footwells and bathing platform

[jig_vc][justified_image_grid ids=”134903,134913,134908,134918,134923″][/jig_vc]
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

staff, person
Mattias Rutgersson

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-500x500
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Nicolai Sander-web
Nicolai Sander

Sales Executive
nicolai@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 23 18 81

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se