Spring is finally approaching and boating season is just around the corner! Before we launch, we invite you to one last chance to discover our incredible showroom in Greve just outside Copenhagen. Shown here is the Princess V50 open, which had its world premiere during the Cannes Yachting Festival 2022, together with the new Princess F50 and Princess F45. Right outside at our jetty, the Princess Y72 and V55 are for display in the water.

Late evening on Thursday 16th March, and we will end the viewing weekend with a Saturday event on March 18, where we will offer mingling, snacks and bubbly. On Saturday, our friends at McLaren is showing off two raw sports cars in our showroom – the McLaren Artura and the McLaren GT

The scent of teak and leather, the feeling of unique craftsmanship and the sight of shiny hulls and chrome details are hard to beat and something that deserves to be experienced in real life.

Welcome in and experience Princess with all your senses.

Drop-in, no pre-registration required

 

PRINCESS YACHTS ON DISPLAY
V50 Open / V55 / F45 / F50 / Y72

MCLARENS ON DISPLAY (Saturday 18th)

McLaren Artura / McLaren GT

 

E X P E R I E N C E    THE    E X C E P T I O N A L

DISPLAYED MODELS

Princess V50 Open
Princess V55
Princess F45
Princess F50
Princess Y72

HOURS

Thursday 16.th March 10.30-19.00
Friday 17th March 10.30-17.00
Saturday 18th March 10.00-16.00

ADRESS

Princess Yachts Denmark
Hejren 11 Greve Marina
2670 Greve, Danmark

PHOTOS FROM PRINCESSYACHTS DENMARKS MARINA IN GREVE, COPENHAGEN
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

profile
Rekrytering pågår

Mekaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-PYS
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Daniel-Hofmann-500x500 (1)
Daniel Hofmann

Sales Executive
daniel@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 29 75 00 41

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Service Manager Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.dk