In central Oslo, with a large selection of restaurants, shops and activities, Aker Brygge provides a perfect environment for a floating boat show. Here, people of all ages can enjoy the facilities that the area has to offer and at the same time visit the fantastic Princess stand. Take the opportunity to try water sports activities and enjoy great entertainment during your visit. The entire Princess team from Bergen, Oslo and Vindön will be on site to welcome visitors on board the fantastic line-up of Princess’ latest range. Combine the boat show with a weekend in Oslo and visit the parade street, Karl Johans gate near the show.

EXPERIENCE THE EXCEPTIONAL

ABOUT THE BOAT SHOW

Bater i sjoen is an outdoor boat show organised by Norboat, Boat Industry Organisation in Norway. It is held at Aker Brygge in Oslo each year in September and is the largest on-water boatshow in Scandinavia.

YACHTS ON DISPLAY

F45, F50, V40, V50, S66

OPENING HOURS

Thursday 11:00-20:00
Friday 11:00-20:00
Saturday 11:00-18:00
Sunday 11:00-18:00

LOCATION

Aker Brygge, Oslo

PRE-REGISTER YOUR VISIT
VIDEO & PHOTOS FROM PREVIOUS YEARS
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

profile
Rekrytering pågår

Mekaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-PYS
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Daniel-Hofmann-500x500 (1)
Daniel Hofmann

Sales Executive
daniel@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 29 75 00 41

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Service Manager Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.dk