22-25 AUGUSTI 2024

COPENHAGEN BOAT SHOW

REGISTER YOUR VISIT

We invite you to attend the Copenhagen Boat Show 2024, taking place from August 22nd to 25th at Ishøj Havn. Experience a world of luxury and innovation with Princess Yachts Denmark. The Copenhagen Boat Show is one of the most significant boat shows in Scandinavia, attracting both enthusiasts and professionals from across the region. The exhibition area spans the beautiful surroundings of Ishøj Havn, where a wide range of boats, from small sailboats to luxury yachts, will be showcased.

What to Expect:

Exclusive Showcases: Explore the latest models from Princess Yachts, renowned for their elegant design and advanced technology.

Personalized Tours: Our expert team will be on hand to guide you through our yachts and answer your questions.

Networking Opportunities: Meet other yacht enthusiasts and professionals from the industry.

Inspiration and Information: Gain insight into the latest trends and technologies in maritime design.

LINE-UP

Princess F65
Princess F45
Princess V40

*May be subject to change before the exhibition

E X P E R I E N C E   T H E   E X C E P T I O N A L

About the Boat Show

Copenhagen Boat Show is Denmark’s largest on water boat show, held for the 8th consecutive year.

Exhibited Boat Models

Princess F65
Princess F45
Princess V40

*May be subject to change before the exhibition

Opening Hours

Thursday, August 22 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Friday and Saturday, August 23 and 24 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 25 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Location

Søhesten 1C, 2635 Ishøj, Denmark

Please register your visit in advance.
Videos & Photos from Previous Years
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

staff, person
Mattias Rutgersson

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-500x500
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Nicolai Sander-web
Nicolai Sander

Sales Executive
nicolai@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 23 18 81

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se