23th-25th AUGUST 2024

MARSTRAND BOAT SHOW

REGISTER YOUR VISIT

Take the opportunity to step aboard and experience the unparalleled comfort and design that only Princess Yachts can offer. Our experts will be on hand to answer all your questions and guide you through our exclusive collection. Whether you are an experienced boat owner or dreaming of your first purchase, we are here to help you realize your maritime ambitions.

Marstrand is Sweden’s sailing capital and a highly appreciated tourist destination for the entire family! Here, you can stroll along the quay and admire the boats, enjoy delicious meals at restaurants and outdoor cafés, stay in accommodations ranging from B&Bs to hotels, take a dip in the sea, or simply savor the maritime atmosphere.

We look forward to welcoming you aboard!

E X P E R I E N C E   T H E   E X C E P T I O N A L

ABOUT THE SHOW

The Marstrand Boat Show, organized by Sweboat, aims to showcase the entire industry’s range of motorboats, jet skis, and accessories in one location.

DISPLAYED BOAT MODELS

Princess V50 Open
Princess F45
Princess V40

*May be subject to change before the exhibition

OPENING HOURS

Friday, August 23, from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

LOCATION

Marstrand Guest Harbor

PLEASE REGISTER YOUR VISIT IN ADVANCE

Please call or email Sales Executive, Johan Stübner
Phone: +46 70-644 28 42
Mail: johan@princessyachts.se (subject: Marstrand Boat Show)

 

VIDEOS & PHOTOS FROM PREVIOUS YEARS
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

staff, person
Mattias Rutgersson

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-500x500
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Nicolai Sander-web
Nicolai Sander

Sales Executive
nicolai@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 23 18 81

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se