2019
Princess V40

Brokerage • V40068
Ship is registered in Norway

5.290.000 NOK VAT PAID Norway
463.251 EUR (based on the rate 0.09)

Finance

Propulsion

Engines 2x Volvo Penta D6
Power Units 2x 330 hp
Max Speed, ca 35 kn
Engine Type Inboard
Drive Type Shaft Drive
Fuel Type Diesel

Dimensions

Length 12.98 m
Beam 3.81 m
Displacement, ca 9900 kg
Fuel Capacity 2x 365 L
Water Capacity 1x 322 L
Holding Capacity 1x 100 L

Other Details

Manufacturer Princess Yachts
Designer Olesinski
Boat Category Power
Material Fibreglass
Electrical Circuit 12 V
Berths / Heads 6 / 1

VAT is paid in Norway (not in EU) and cannot be refunded. If you still want information in English, please contact us.


The details of this vessel is written in good faith, but we cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer, or his surveyor, should investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.

contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

profile
Rekrytering pågår

Mekaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-PYS
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Daniel-Hofmann-500x500 (1)
Daniel Hofmann

Sales Executive
daniel@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 29 75 00 41

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Service Manager Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.dk