29 AUGUST - 1 SEPTEMBER 2024

BÅTER I SJØEN I OSLO

REGISTER YOUR VISIT
Princess Yachts Norway is excited to participate in the boat show “Båter i Sjøen” in Oslo from August 29th to September 1st. We will showcase a selection of our stunning models, reflecting our commitment to quality and craftsmanship. This is a fantastic opportunity for boating enthusiasts to explore our yachts up close and get answers to their questions from our experienced team. We look forward to meeting both new and familiar faces at the show. Welcome to visit us and discover what Princess has to offer!

Conveniently located in Oslo with a wide range of restaurants, shops, and activities, Aker Brygge creates the perfect environment for “Båter i Sjøen.” People of all ages can enjoy the facilities the area has to offer, while also seeing this year’s new models, trying out water sports activities, and enjoying great entertainment during their visit to the show.

ABOUT THE BOAT SHOW

“Båter i Sjøen” is an outdoor boat show organized by Norboat, the Norwegian Marine Federation. Held annually in September at Aker Brygge in Oslo, it is Scandinavia’s largest floating boat show.

DISPLAYED BOATS

Princess V50 Open
Princess F45
Princess V40
Princess S72*

*May be subject to change before the exhibition

OPENING HOURS

Thursday and Friday: 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM

LOCATION

Aker Brygge, Oslo

REGISTER YOUR VISIT
VIDEOS & PHOTOS FROM PREVIOUS YEARS
contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Johan Stübner-PYS
Johan Stübner

Sales Executive
johan@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 28 42

jane cooper 500x500 web
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

staff, person
Mattias Rutgersson

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

Petter Mork-Knudsen-PYS
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

staff, person
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

THE DANISH OFFICE

Mads Roepstorff-500x500
Mads Roepstorff

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Nicolai Sander-web
Nicolai Sander

Sales Executive
nicolai@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 23 18 81

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Vlatko Verovic-web
Vlatko Verovic

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se