fbpx

2007
Cantieri di Sarnico Spider

Brokerage

Location Bergen, Norway

3.290.000 NOK VAT PAID Norway
308.240 EUR (based on the rate 0.09)

Finance

Propulsion

Engines 2x Volvo Penta IPS 500
Power Units 2x 370 hp
Engine Hours, ca 800 h
Max Speed, ca 36 kn
Engine Type Inboard
Drive Type Pod
Fuel Type Diesel

Dimensions

Length 13.43 m
Beam 4.16 m
Draft, ca 1.1 m
Displacement, ca 11500 kg
Fuel Capacity 1100 L
Water Capacity 350 L
Holding Capacity 1x

Other Details

Designer ictory design/Nuvolari & Lenard Studio
Boat Category Power
Material Fibreglass
Berths / Cabins / Heads 4 / 2 / 2

Cantieri de Sarnico SPIDER is a real Italian sports cruiser that combines speed and comfort in line with design. The hull is designed by Victory designs who are known for their experience with competition power boats. SPIDER is designed for IPS installation. Nuvolari & Lenard Studio is responsible for the design of the lines on the deck and superstructure.

This edition contains everything you need for wonderful days at sea. Generator, dinghy garage, electric bimini top (with sides for full canopy). Sunbed aft and on the foredeck in addition to a spacious lounge in the cockpit. Clear driver position. Under deck you have another lounge, galley, a large master cabin in the bow, guest cabin aft and a total of two toilets and bathrooms.


The details of this vessel is written in good faith, but we cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer, or his surveyor, should investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.

contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

Alexander-Tilly
Alexander Tilly

Sales Executive
alexander@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 28 42

profile
Jessica Martinsson

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 668 77 13

nellie-petersen
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

fredrik_fluge_nielsen_web
Fredrik Fluge Nilsen

Aftersales

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

THE DANISH OFFICE

peter-vinther-sv_500x500px
Peter Vinther

Managing Director Denmark & Sales
peter@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 10 18 84

Thomas-Lykke
Thomas Lykke

Sales Executive
thomas@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 24 18 84

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.dk

Veit-Kormannshaus-Krei
Veit Kormannshaus Krei

Aftersales Denmark
veit@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 40 35 18 70

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Aftersales Denmark
michael@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 40 23 18 81