2023
Princess X80

Under construction • X80023

Propulsion

Engines 2x MAN V12
Power Units 2x 1900 hp
Max Speed, ca 30 kn
Engine Type Inboard
Drive Type Shaft
Fuel Type Diesel

Dimensions

Length 25.18 m
Beam 6.06 m
Draft, ca 1.78 m
Displacement, ca 61600 kg
Fuel Capacity 2x 4400 L
Water Capacity 1x 1400 L
Holding Capacity 1x 500 L

Other Details

Manufacturer Princess Yachts Limited
Designer Olesinski
Boat Category Power
Hull Shape Planing
Material Fibreglass
Electrical Circuit 24 V
Berths / Cabins / Heads 13 / 6 / 6

We have sold a new Princess X80 to Scandinavia which will be built in Plymouth at the Princess shipyard for season 2023.

The photos and video is of a sister boat and may contain optional equipment not included on this yacht. Please contact us for a detailed specification of this yacht.


The details of this vessel is written in good faith, but we cannot guarantee or warrant the accuracy of this information nor warrant the condition of the vessel. A buyer, or his surveyor, should investigate such details as the buyer desires validated. This vessel is offered subject to prior sale, price change, or withdrawal without notice.

contact
contact

CONTACT US

We look forward to get in touch with You!

ORDERING SPARE PARTS

If the accessories or spare part needed is not available in our webshop?

Princess Yachts West Sweden AB

Opening hours

Monday – Thursday 07:00 – 16:30
Friday 07:00 – 13:30
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Denmark ApS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 17:00
Other times by appointment.

Princess Yachts Norway AS

Opening hours

Monday – Friday 09:00 – 16:30
Other times by appointment.

Opening hours

Månd – Fred 9:30 – 18 (sommar)
Månd – Fred 9:30 – 17 (vinter)
Other times by appointment.

OWNERS & BOARD

Sweden | Norway | Denmark

benny-martinsson_2017-sv_500x500px
Benny Martinsson

Owner | Board Member
CEO
benny@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 10

jessica-martinsson_southampton-2017-sv_500x500px
Jessica Martinsson, M.Sc.

Owner | Board Member
Sales, Marketing & Finance
jessica@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 668 77 13

Lars Falkeskog

Owner | Chairman

THE SWEDISH OFFICE

profile
Jane Cooper

Finance Manager Scandinavia
finance@princessyachts.se
T +46 70 644 21 30

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
Nellie Petersen

Marketing Coordinator Scandinavia
marketing@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 51

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

jesper-rohlander-sv_500x500px
Jesper Röhlander

Service Manager Sweden
jesper@princessyachts.se
M: +46 70 644 21 02

Kalle-Wallin
Kalle Wallin

Technical Aftersales
support@princessyachts.se

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN BERGEN

svein-erik-palmstrom_oslo-2017-sv_500x500px
Svein Erik Palmstrøm

Managing Director Norway & Sales
sveinerik@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 62 069

petter-mork-knudsen-sv_500x500px
Petter Mork Knudsen

Sales & Aftersales West Norway
petter@princessyachts.no
M: +47 918 42 349

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

Robert-Pedersen
Robert Pedersen

Aftersales Manager Norway
robert@princessyachts.no
M: +47 459 53 020

Stian-Ostebrod
Stian Østebrød

Aftersales

profile
Rekrytering pågår

Mekaniker

THE NORWEGIAN OFFICE IN OSLO

Eva-Dammen-100
Eva Dammen

Manager East Norway & Sales
eva@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 60 887

stein-ulltveit-moe
Stein Ulltveit-Moe

Sales & Aftersales East Norway
stein@princessyachts.no
M: +47 477 59 663

profile
Recruitment in progress

Aftersales East Norway

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.no

THE DANISH OFFICE

Shayda-web
Shayda Mehran

Coordinator & Office Manager
shayda@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 81 45 71 04

Mads Roepstorff-web
Mads Roepstorff

Adm. Direktør
mads@princessyachts.dk
M: +45 4024 1884

Michael-schmidt-500x500
Michael Schmidt

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk
T: +45 32 67 13 25

Stig-Jensen--WEB-2
Stig Jensen

Aftersales Denmark
support@princessyachts.dk

niclas-juvakka
Niclas Juvakka

Parts & Aftersales Scandinavia
support@princessyachts.se

seweryn-jaeger-sv_500x500px
Seweryn K. Jæger

Parts Sales
support@princessyachts.dk